The Lost Man By Jane Harper Crime Thriller Hope Anguish Paperback Book– TinSignFactoryAustralia
Shopify secure badge
The Lost Man By Jane Harper Crime Thriller Hope Anguish Paperback Book

The Lost Man By Jane Harper Crime Thriller Hope Anguish Paperback Book

  • $15.82

or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.96 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info



The Lost Man By Jane Harper Crime Thriller Hope Anguish Paperback Book 

'I absolutely loved The Lost Man. I devoured it in a day. Her best yet!' Liane Moriarty

From the internationally bestselling author of The Dry and new novel The Survivors.

The man lay still in the centre of a dusty grave under a monstrous sky.

Two brothers meet at the border of their vast cattle properties under the unrelenting sun of outback Queensland.

They are at the stockman's grave, a landmark so old, no one can remember who is buried there. But today, the scant shadow it casts was the last chance for their middle brother, Cameron.

The Bright family's quiet existence is thrown into grief and anguish. Something had been troubling Cameron. Did he lose hope and walk to his death? Because if he didn't, the isolation of the outback leaves few suspects

For readers who loved The Dryand Force of Nature, Jane Harper has once again created a powerful story of suspense, set against a dazzling landscape.

The Lost Man By Jane Harper Crime Thriller Hope Anguish Paperback Book